Cicero Blake Stand by Me

Stand by Me
1 rating
Price: $17.08
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C7VX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 1998
  • Label: Ace Records Usa


  • 1.Stand By Me
  • 2.Give Me Something To Come Back To
  • 3.You're The Keeper Of My Flame
  • 4.I Got To Find A Black Cat Bone
  • 5.Great Pretender
  • 6.This Time Around
  • 7.Somebody Is Telling Our Business
  • 8.I Got To Talk To Your Man
  • 9.Telling Her About You
  • 10.Time To Get Up (Go Home)

Product Description:

Personnel: Cicero Blake (vocals); Jewel Bass, Thomisene Anderson (vocals, background vocals); Mike Russell (guitar); Harrison Calloway (horns, keyboards).
Recording information: ACE Records Studio, Pearl; MS.
Arranger: Harrison Calloway.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cicero Blake

Product Info

  • UPC: 097947208026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)