House of Lords Live in the UK

Live in the UK
1 rating
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C84Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.Sahara
  • 2.Chains of Love
  • 3.Love Don't Lie
  • 4.Pleasure Palace
  • 5.Talkin' Bout Love
  • 6.The Edge of Your Life
  • 7.Mind Trip
  • 8.All Is Gone
  • 9.The Rapture
  • 10.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 11.Can't Find My Way Home
  • 12.Slip of the Tongue
  • 13.Havana (Bonus Studio Track)

Product Description:

Includes 1 bonus track.
House of Lords: Lanny Cordola (guitars).
Personnel: Chuck Wright (bass guitar); Ken Mary (drums); James Christian (programming).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for House of Lords

Product Info

  • UPC: 872967001457
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)