Burning Spear Marcus Garvey: The Best of Burning Spear

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  UNUK 5339220
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 3, 2012
  • Label: Universal UK


  • 1.Marcus Garvey
  • 2.Man in the Hills
  • 3.Dry & Heavy
  • 4.Tradition
  • 5.Marcus Say Jah No Dead
  • 6.The Invasion (aka Black Wa-Da-Da)
  • 7.The Invasion
  • 8.Door Peep
  • 9.Civilize Reggae
  • 10.Old Marcus Garvey
  • 11.The Sun
  • 12.Social Living
  • 13.No More War
  • 14.Throw Down Your Arms
  • 15.Slavery Days
  • 16.I and I Survive (Slavery Days)
  • 17.Lion
  • 18.Nayah Keith
  • 19.Mek We Dweet
  • 20.Jah Kingdom
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Burning Spear

Product Info:

  • UPC: 600753392201
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item