Michael W. Smith A New Hallelujah: The Live Worship DVD

Michael W. Smith - A New Hallelujah: The Live
21 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  C82F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 28 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: March 17, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Reunion
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Package Note: 1 x DVD - 9
  • Screen Format Note: Widesreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Additional Audio Material: 4 New Tracks From The Live Concert Event
    • Behind the Scenes: A New Hallelujah
  • Tracks:
    1. Prepare Ye The Way
    2. A New Hallelujah
    3. When I Think Of You
    4. Mighty To Save
    5. Shout Unto God
    6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
    7. Deep In Love With You
    8. Healing Rain / Let It Rain
    9. Majesty
    10. I Surrender All
    11. Oh Draw Me Lord (Draw Me Near)
    12. Grace
    13. Help Is On The Way
    14. The River Is Rising
    15. Love In His Right Hand
    16. Siwano
    17. A New Hallelujah - Reprise

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Guest Starring

Product Description:

Veteran Christian rocker Michael W. Smith performs before a sold-out crowd of thousands in this uplifting concert film. Together with the African Children's Choir and Grammy Award-winner Israel Houghton, Smith offers powerful renditions of each of the tracks from his 2008 album, A NEW HALLELUJAH.


  • 1.Prepare Ye the Way [DVD]
  • 2.A New Hallelujah [DVD]
  • 3.When I Think of You [DVD]
  • 4.Mighty to Save [DVD]
  • 5.Shout Unto God [DVD]
  • 6.Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) [DVD]
  • 7.Deep in Love with You [DVD]
  • 8.Healing Rain / Let It Rain [DVD]
  • 9.Majesty [DVD]
  • 10.I Surrender All [DVD]
  • 11.Oh Draw Me Lord (Draw Me Near) [DVD]
  • 12.Grace [DVD]
  • 13.Help Is on the Way [DVD]
  • 14.The River Is Rising [DVD]
  • 15.Love in His Right Hand [DVD]
  • 16.Siwano [DVD]
  • 17.A New Hallelujah (Reprise) [DVD]
  • 18.Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Description:

This new DVD is the video companion to Smith's newest record, and third worship album,
A New Hallelujah. Recorded live in Houston last summer before12,000 people, a 250-voice choir and several special guests including the African Children's Choir and 2008 GRAMMY Award-winner, Israel Houghton, this DVD captures the powerful experience of the evening's worship in high-definition.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Michael W. Smith

Product Info

  • UPC: 602341013895
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)