Elvis Presley I Am an Elvis Fan

I Am an Elvis Fan
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
17 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $8.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 542334
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Don't Be Cruel
  • 2.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 3.All Shook Up
  • 4.Jailhouse Rock
  • 5.Blue Hawaii
  • 6.Viva Las Vegas
  • 7.In the Ghetto
  • 8.Suspicious Minds
  • 9.Memories
  • 10.Can't Help Falling in Love
  • 11.The Wonder of You
  • 12.Always on My Mind
  • 13.Welcome to My World
  • 14.Guitar Man
  • 15.Kentucky Rain
  • 16.American Trilogy [Live]
  • 17.Burning Love [Live]
  • 18.Suspicious Minds [Live]
  • 19.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 20.How Great Thou Art
  • 21.If I Can Dream

Product Description:

2012 collection of Elvis songs as chosen by the fans. Features 21 tracks including 'Suspicious Minds', 'Don't Be Cruel'. 'All Shook Up', 'In The Ghetto', 'Heartbreak Hotel' and many others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,213
  • UPC: 887254233428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Rock 'N' Roll Music Categories: