Los Piojos Maquina de Sangre

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DBNR 51987
Amazon sells this CD for $20.51, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 30%

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2003
  • Label: Dbn Records


  • 1.Fantasma
  • 2.Guadalupe
  • 3.Como Ali
  • 4.Langostas
  • 5.Sudestada
  • 6.Motumbo
  • 7.Entrando en Tu Ciudad
  • 8.Amor de Perros
  • 9.Solo y en Paz
  • 10.Dientes de Cordero
  • 11.Al Desierto
  • 12.Cancion de Cuna
  • 13.No Pares

Product Description:

This 2003 release by Los Piojos includes 13 tracks, featuring "Fantasma," "Como Ali" and "Motumbo."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Piojos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 656291198720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item