Eddie Money Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money

Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money
Your Price: $17.50
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KJQ5
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Take Me Home Tonight
  • 2.Baby Hold On
  • 3.Two Tickets To Paradise
  • 4.Shakin'
  • 5.Think I'M In Love
  • 6.I Wanna Go Back
  • 7.Walk On Water
  • 8.Peace In Our Time
  • 9.Maybe I'M a Fool
  • 10.Life For the Taking
  • 11.I'Ll Get By
  • 12.Endless Nights
  • 13.Baby Hold On [Acoustic]
  • 14.Two Tickets To Paradise [Acoustic]
  • 15.Gimme Some Water [Acoustic]

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Tommy Girvin.
Arranger: Tommy Girvin.
Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money collects songs of the '80s pop/rocker's albums from his 1977 self-titled debut through to a few more recently recorded unplugged sessions. Included here are such classic Money cuts as "Take Me Home Tonight," "Baby Hold On," "Shakin'," "Think I'm in Love," and more. As a quick single-disc overview of Money's best-known songs, Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money is probably fine for most listeners. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Money

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 93,880
  • UPC: 741157845525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm