Steve & Eydie The Greatest Hits, Volume 1

List Price: $19.98
SALE PRICE: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400079

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.If He Walked into My Life
  • 2.Go Away Little Girl
  • 3.Through the Years
  • 4.What Did I Have That I Don't Have
  • 5.Portrait of My Love
  • 6.That's What Friends Are For
  • 7.Blame It on the Bossa Nova
  • 8.More
  • 9.Hallelujah
  • 10.Tonight I'll Say a Prayer
  • 11.A Room Without Windows
  • 12.Sunrise, Sunset
  • 13.What I Did for Love
  • 14.I Gotta Be Me
  • 15.True Love

Product Description:

The Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 is a single-disc, 15-track overview of Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme's pop hits, both duets and solo material, recorded in the '60s and '70s. Among the stand-out tracks are "More," "A Room Without Windows," "Sunrise, Sunset," "Hallelujah," and the chart toppers "Go Away Little Girl," and "Blame It On the Bossa Nova." Also interwoven throughout the program are several modern standards including "Thats What Friends Are For," "Through the Years," and "I Gotta Be Me." This collection is a sufficient career overview of Steve & Eydie's best work of the era. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve & Eydie

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,569
  • UPC: 848064000792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)