Joey DeFrancesco Wonderful! Wonderful!

Wonderful! Wonderful!
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HNR 757241
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2012
  • Label: Highnote


  • 1.Wonderful! Wonderful!
  • 2.Five Spot After Dark
  • 3.Wagon Wheels
  • 4.Solitude
  • 5.Joey D
  • 6.Love Letters
  • 7.Old Folks
  • 8.JLJ Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Larry Coryell (guitar); Jimmy Cobb (drums).
Audio Mixer: Rudy Van Gelder.
Liner Note Author: Doug Ramsey.
Recording information: Van Gelder Recording Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ (03/22/2012).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joey DeFrancesco

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,910
  • UPC: 632375724122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: