Mary Chapin Carpenter Playlist: The Very Best of Mary Chapin Carpenter

Playlist: The Very Best of Mary Chapin Carpenter
7 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KJGD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2012
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Stones In The Road
  • 2.Shut Up And Kiss Me
  • 3.I Take My Chances
  • 4.I Feel Lucky
  • 5.Halley Came To Jackson
  • 6.I Am A Town
  • 7.Quittin' Time
  • 8.Down At The Twist And Shout
  • 9.He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  • 10.Only A Dream
  • 11.The Hard Way
  • 12.Passionate Kisses
  • 13.Late For Your Life
  • 14.10,000 Miles

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Jay Orr.
Part of the ongoing PLAYLIST series of budget-priced single artist anthologies in minimal eco-friendly packaging, PLAYLIST: THE VERY BEST OF MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER is a solid overview of the country-folk singer-songwriter's career. All of Carpenter's best known songs are here in these 14 tracks, from the Cajun stomp of "Down at the Twist and Shout" to the jangly pop-rockers "I Take My Chances" and "He Thinks He'll Keep Her." The package also includes a CD-ROM data track that contains complete liner notes and photos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mary Chapin Carpenter

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254236429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)