Derek Davis Revolutionary Soul

Revolutionary Soul
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6E7D5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Perris Records


  • 1.Revolutionary Soul
  • 2.Rapture
  • 3.Valerie
  • 4.Think About It
  • 5.Love and Abuse
  • 6.Nobody Knows You When Your'e Down & Out
  • 7.Vicious Heart
  • 8.Woman's Gotta Have It
  • 9.King of Fools
  • 10.Picture of Love
  • 11.Stop! Wait a Minute
  • 12.All the Roads

Product Description:

Personnel: Derek Davis (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Derek Davis .
Recording information: Revolutionary Soul Studio.
Photographer: Laura Scott.
Arranger: Derek Davis .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 700261449890
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)