John Martyn The Man Upstairs: In Concert in Germany 1978

The Man Upstairs: In Concert in Germany 1978
35% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $22.98
SALE PRICE: $14.98
You Save: $8 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SKDVD 437D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this DVD for $22.48, buying at saves you 33%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 17, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Voiceprint Uk
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 04/01/2008
4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]otally riveting...for the chance to wallow in the close-up fretwork and drool at an effects rack that transforms his humble acoustic into a boiling electric lyre."

Product Description:

In 1978, John Martyn performed on German television while promoting his newest release. The program includes the tracks "Big Muff," "Small Hours," "Certain Surprise," "Couldn't Love You More," and material from older albums including SOLID AIR, BLESS THE WEATHER, and SUNDAY'S CHILD.


  • 1.One Day Without You
  • 2.Outside In
  • 3.Bless The Weather
  • 4.Certain Surprise
  • 5.Big Muff
  • 6.Couldnt Love You More
  • 7.Small Hours
  • 8.Solid Air
  • 9.May You Never
  • 10.Seven Black Roses
  • 11.Singin In The Rain
  • 12.I'd Rather Be the Devil


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Martyn

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,724
  • UPC: 604388689224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: