Yes The Collection (2-CD)

The Collection (2-CD)
73% OFF
Rating 2.0
2 ratings
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $11.01 (73% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZSM 886
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 23, 2004
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Owner of a Lonely Heart
  • 2.New Language
  • 3.Awaken
  • 4.Face to Face
  • 5.Give Love Each Day
  • 6.And You & I
  • 7.Dreamtime
  • 8.Finally
  • 9.Yours Is No Disgrace
  • 10.Universal Garden
  • 11.Magnification
  • 12.Homeworld
  • 13.Your Move / I've Seen All Good People
  • 14.Messenger
  • 15.Solution
  • 16.Roundabout

Product Description:

Ever the road warriors, Yes continued to regularly tour into the early 21st century, over 30 years since they first burst on the scene. And with a large and loyal following still intact, countless live albums flooded the marketplace from these tours, including a self-titled double-disc set from 2004. Since Yes have remained active (save for the early '80s) since their formation, they certainly have "one up" on all the classic rock bands that reunited during the late '90s and didn't sound up to snuff. And as evidenced by the selections on Yes, the group still sounds exceptionally strong live -- especially Chris Squire's sparkling bass and Jon Anderson's elf-like vocals. Fans expecting Yes to focus solely on the '70s may be disappointed -- while such classics from the "me decade" as "Yours Is No Disgrace," "And You and I," and "Roundabout" do reside here, so does "Owner of a Lonely Heart" and "Give Love Each Day." With an overabundance of modern-day live CDs and DVDs on the market, Yes is certainly not an ultra-necessary release. But for proof that the band can still cut the mustard on-stage, it certainly accomplishes the goal. ~ Greg Prato

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,353
  • UPC: 5014293225427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items