Ray Anthony 1949-1950

Your Price: $20.24
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XC6H
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Sentimental Journey
  • 2.Ray Anthony Medley, No. 1: Always / I Love You Truly
  • 3.Please Treat Him Nicer
  • 4.String of Pearls
  • 5.It's You That I Like Best of All
  • 6.Spaghetti Rag
  • 7.I'm Getting Tired of Dreaming
  • 8.Wedding Samba
  • 9.I'm Gonna Tell My Mommy on You
  • 10.Similau
  • 11.Jean
  • 12.Paloma, La (The Dove)
  • 13.The Man in the Moon
  • 14.Serenade in Blue
  • 15.Ray Anthony Medley, No. 2: Stars Fell on Alabama / Moon Over Miami
  • 16.I Still Miss You
  • 17.All of a Sudden
  • 18.Goodnight Irene
  • 19.More Than I Care to Remember
  • 20.Mama Inez
  • 21.Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
  • 22.A Marshmallow World
  • 23.Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No)
  • 24.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Deauville, Betty Holiday, Pat Baldwin (vocals).
Liner Note Author: George H. Buck, Jr.
Recording information: 10/11/1949-12/20/1950.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247415626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item