Johnnie Ray The Atomic Ray (2-CD)

The Atomic Ray (2-CD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QR5R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: United States Dist

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Tell the Lady I Said Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.992.The Little White Cloud That Cried
  • Buy for $0.993.The Lady Drinks Champagne
  • Buy for $0.994.Cry
  • Buy for $0.995.Out in the Cold Again
  • Buy for $0.996.Please Mr. Sun
  • Buy for $0.997.(Here Am I) Broken Hearted
  • Buy for $0.998.Mountains in the Moonlight
  • Buy for $0.999.Walking Back Home
  • Buy for $0.9910.All of Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.What's the Use
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Sinner Am I
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love Me (Baby Can't You Love Me)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Faith Can Move Mountains
  • Buy for $0.9915.Don't Say Love Has Ended
  • 16.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • Buy for $0.9917.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Buy for $0.9918.With These Hands
  • Buy for $0.9919.I'm Gonna Walk and Talk with My Lord
  • Buy for $0.9920.A Full Time Job
  • Buy for $0.9921.Ma Says, Papa Says
  • Buy for $0.9922.Glad Rag Doll
  • Buy for $0.9923.An Orchid for the Lady
  • Buy for $0.9924.Candy Lips
  • Buy for $0.9925.Let's Walk That-A-Way
  • Buy for $0.9926.The Others I Like
  • Buy for $0.9927.Destiny
  • Buy for $0.9928.You'd Be Surprised
  • Buy for $0.9929.Such a Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.To Ev'ry Girl - To Ev'ry Boy
  • Buy for $0.992.Hernando's Hideaway
  • Buy for $0.993.Hey There
  • Buy for $0.994.Going - Going - Gone
  • Buy for $0.995.A Hundred Years from Today
  • Buy for $0.996.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Buy for $0.997.If You Believe
  • Buy for $0.998.The Only Girl I'll Ever Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Paths of Paradise
  • Buy for $0.9910.Parade of Broken Hearts
  • Buy for $0.9911.Why Does Your Daddy Have to Go
  • Buy for $0.9912.Talking a Chance on Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.Song of the Dreamer
  • Buy for $0.9914.Who's Sorry Now
  • Buy for $0.9915.Goodbye, Au Revoir, Adios
  • Buy for $0.9916.Ain't Misbeheavin
  • Buy for $0.9917.Just Walking in the Rain
  • Buy for $0.9918.Look Homeward Angel
  • Buy for $0.9919.Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
  • Buy for $0.9920.You Don't Owe a Thing
  • Buy for $0.9921.How Long, How Long Blues
  • Buy for $0.9922.Trouble in My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9923.I Miss You So
  • Buy for $0.9924.Pretty-Eyed Baby
  • Buy for $0.9925.Shake a Hand
  • Buy for $0.9926.So Long
  • Buy for $0.9927.Lotus Blossom
  • Buy for $0.9928.Yes Tonight, Josephine
  • Buy for $0.9929.Build Your Love (On a Strong Foundation)
  • Buy for $0.9930.Pink Sweater Angel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Ray

Product Info

  • UPC: 5023693311326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)