Guy Mitchell Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QR5G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2007


  • 1.Singing The Blues
  • 2.Heartaches By The Number
  • 3.Side By Side
  • 4.Chicka Boom
  • 5.Music, Music, Music
  • 6.My Heart Cries For You
  • 7.Cloud Lucky Seven
  • 8.Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
  • 9.She Wears Red Feathers
  • 10.Call Rosie In The Phone
  • 11.My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  • 12.Rock A - Billy
  • 13.Pretty Little Black - Eyed Susie
  • 14.Sparrow In The Tree Top
  • 15.The Cuff of My Shirt
  • 16.My Truly, Truly Fair
  • 17.Knee Deep In The Blues
  • 18.Feet Up (Pat Him On The Po Po)
  • 19.The Roving Kind
  • 20.Sippin' Soda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Guy Mitchell

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504209329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)