Chuck Willis Rockin' with the Sheikh of the Blues

Rockin' with the Sheikh of the Blues
10% OFF
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AISR 2869395
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 7, 2010
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.Let's Jump Tonight
  • 2.One More Break
  • 3.Bless Her Heart (Break My Rule)
  • 4.Sugar Sugar
  • 5.Loud Mouth Lucy
  • 6.Here I Come
  • 7.Lawdy Miss Mary
  • 8.Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You
  • 9.Kansas City Woman
  • 10.C.C. Rider
  • 11.Night of Misery
  • 12.From The Bottom of My Heart
  • 13.What Am I Living For
  • 14.There's Got To Be A Way
  • 15.Take It Like A Man
  • 16.Keep A Knockin'
  • 17.I Feel So Bad
  • 18.Love Struck
  • 19.If I Were You
  • 20.Wrong Lake To Catch A Fish
  • 21.My Baby
  • 22.Just One Kiss
  • 23.Search My Heart
  • 24.You're Still My Baby
  • 25.Betty and Dupree
  • 26.Charged With Cheatin'
  • 27.Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
  • 28.Ease The Pain
  • 29.Ring Ding Doo

Product Description:

Digitally remastered collection from the influential Blues vocalist. This disc contains an essential collection of songs from one of the most important artists in American popular music of the 1950s. 29 tracks. Hoo Doo Records. 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Willis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028693955
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item