Michael Bloomfield Between the Hard Place & the Ground / Cruisin' for a Bruisin'

Between the Hard Place & the Ground / Cruisin'
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $16.19
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.17 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $4.82 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XC32
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2008
  • Label: Takoma UK


  • 1.Lights Out
  • 2.Between The Hard Place and The Ground
  • 3.Big Chief From New Orleans
  • 4.Kid Man Blues
  • 5.Orphan's Blues
  • 6.Juke Joint
  • 7.Your Friends
  • 8.Cruisin' For A Bruisin'
  • 9.Linda
  • 10.Papa-Mama-Rompah-Stompah
  • 11.Junker's Blues
  • 12.Midnight
  • 13.It'll Be Me
  • 14.Motorized Blues
  • 15.Mathilda
  • 16.Winter Moon
  • 17.Snowblind

Product Description:

2008 digitally remastered two-fer featuring a pair of guitarist Michael Bloomfield's albums originally released on Takoma Records. Between The Hard Place & The Ground was originally released in 1979, followed two years later by Cruisin' For A Bruisin'. 17 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Michael Bloomfield

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667032728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)