Rory Gallagher The Rory Gallagher Collection (2-CD)

The Rory Gallagher Collection (2-CD)
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36HWA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 26, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Follow Me
  • 2.Moonchild
  • 3.Bought & Sold
  • 4.Laundromat
  • 5.Bad Penny
  • 6.Edged In Blue
  • 7.Brute Force & Ignorance (Live)
  • 8.I Fall Apart
  • 9.Loanshark Blues
  • 10.Who's That Coming
  • 11.As The Crow Flies (Live)
  • 12.Barley & Grape Rag
  • 13.Lonesome Highway Refraining
  • 14.Out On The Western Plain (Live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.In Your Town
  • 2.Philby
  • 3.Slumming Angel
  • 4.Continental Op (To Dashiell Hammet)
  • 5.Cradle Rock
  • 6.A Million Miles Away
  • 7.Wheels Within Wheels
  • 8.Crest Of A Wave
  • 9.They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
  • 10.Walk On Hot Coals
  • 11.Shadow Play
  • 12.I Could've Had Religion (Live)
  • 13.Tattoo'd Lady (Live)
  • 14.Bullfrog Blues (Live)

Product Description:

2012 two CD collection from the late Irish guitar great. Features 28 tracks including 'Shadow Play', 'Crest of a Wave', 'Follow Me', 'As the Crow Flies' and many more. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Rory Gallagher

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,898
  • UPC: 886979833821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)