FM City Limits

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1735877
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2010


  • 1.Bring Back Yesterday [Radio Edit]
  • 2.Start It Up
  • 3.That Girl [Acoustic Version 2010]
  • 4.Wildside - (live)
  • 5.Hollow - (live)
  • 6.Metropolis - (live)
  • 7.Over You - (live)
  • 8.Flamingo Road - (live)
  • 9.Bring Back Yesterday [City Limits Extended Mix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Overland (vocals); Jim Kirkpatrick (guitar); Jem Davis (harmonica, keyboards); Pete Jupp (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Knowler.
Recording information: Millennium Muic Hall, Cardiff; The Cathouse, Glasgow; Vale Studios, Worcestershire.
Photographers: Leigh Matty; Steve Church; Marty Moffatt; Sue Ashcroft; Noel Buckley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for FM

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060073261208
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)