Chaka Khan Greatest Hits Live / One Classic Night

Greatest Hits Live / One Classic Night
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.24 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.75 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  36HKR
on most orders of $50
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette: Behind-The-Scenes
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Biographies
    • Discographies
    • Photo Galleries
  • Tracks:
    1. I Feel For You
    2. Ain't Nobody
    3. Everlasting Love
    4. Hollywood
    5. Pack My Bags
    6. My Funny Valentine
    7. Through The Fire
    8. Once You Get Started
    9. Stay
    10. You Got The Love
    11. Tell Me Something Good
    12. Sweet Thing
    13. I'm Every Woman

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:
Executive Production by

Product Description:

Soul diva Chaka Khan is known for her energetic, disco-infused hits from the 1970s and '80s. This performance from 2007 finds Khan in fine voice as she lays down some floor-shaking renditions of huge hits such as "I'm Every Woman," "Ain't Nobody," and the Prince-penned "I Feel For You."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chaka Khan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,672
  • UPC: 741157229592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item