Fairport Convention And the Band Played On (2-CD)

And the Band Played On (2-CD)
List Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $17.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.62 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.33 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  36HJX
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Walk Awhile
  • Buy for $0.992.The Game Pieces
  • Buy for $0.993.The Wood & The Wire
  • Buy for $0.994.My Love Is In America
  • Buy for $0.995.The Widow of Westmoreland
  • Buy for $0.996.Canny Capers - Medley: Step Away from the Bass / Sir Norm De Norm / My Gypsy Pal / Conway's Cognac
  • Buy for $0.997.Don't Leave Too Soon
  • Buy for $0.998.Western Wind
  • Buy for $0.999.Journeyman's Grace

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 2.Level Pegging
  • 3.Rosemary's Sister
  • 4.Woodworm Swing
  • 5.The Happyman
  • 6.Heart of The Song
  • 7.Rosie
  • 8.Claudy Banks
  • 9.John Gaudie
  • 10.Medley: Theme from MASH (Suicide Is Painless) / End of a Holiday / Matty Groves / Dirty Linen
  • 11.Meet On The Ledge

Product Description:

This two disc set was recorded at the Marlowe Theatre Canterbury on the 22nd February 2003. Features: Dave Pegg, Simon Nicol, Ric Sanders, Chris Leslie, Gerry Conway and Andy Gutteridge.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fairport Convention

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036436083527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)