Devin the Dude Acoustic Levitation

Acoustic Levitation
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.33 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  6E6XX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Coughee Brothaz Ent


  • 1.Can I
  • 2.Are You Goin' My Way
  • 3.Please Pass That to Me
  • 4.We High Right Now
  • 5.By
  • 6.Acoustic Levitation
  • 7.I'm in the Galaxy
  • 8.Tonight
  • 9.Apartment #8216
  • 10.It's Cold in Here
  • 11.Due Yo Thang
  • 12.Don't Get Naked
  • 13.You Know I Wantcha!
  • 14.Do You Love Gettin' High

Product Description:

Recording information: Imix Houston Studios.
Photographer: Devin Copeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,351
  • UPC: 888915340707
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)