Anita O'Day Live in Tokyo '63

Anita O'Day - Live in Tokyo '63
8 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  R65C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: PG
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Kayo Stereophonics
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Unspecified - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Legendary jazz singer Anita O'Day thrills a Tokyo crowd in this live concert from 1963. Recording for television, LIVE IN TOKYO finds the "The Jezebel of Jazz" performing such songs as "Avalon," "Night and Day," "Stella By Starlight," and "That Old Feeling." Providing backing are pianist Bob Corwin, Toshiyuki Miyama and The All-Star Orchestra, as well as Takeshi Inomata and His West Liners.


  • 1.Boogie Blues [DVD]
  • 2.Trav'lin' Light [DVD]
  • 3.Honeysuckle Rose [DVD]
  • 4.Avalon [DVD]
  • 5.Bewitched [DVD]
  • 6.You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To [DVD]
  • 7.Night and Day [DVD]
  • 8.Let's Fall in Love [DVD]
  • 9.Sweet Georgia Brown [DVD]
  • 10.Tea for Two [DVD]
  • 11.Stella by Starlight [DVD]
  • 12.Love for Sale [DVD]
  • 13.Get out of Town [DVD]
  • 14.That Old Feeling [DVD]
  • 15.Four Brothers [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Legends | Jazz Vocal | Jazz Vocalists | Live Concerts | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Anita O'Day

Product Info

  • UPC: 020286114529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)