Ani DiFranco - Live At Babeville

Ani DiFranco - Live At Babeville
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  R659
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Righteous Babe
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Footage
  • Tracks:
    1. Napoleon
    2. Present/Infant
    3. Not A Pretty Girl
    4. Fuel
    5. Independence Day
    6. Paradigm
    7. Marrow
    8. Sunday Morning
    9. Unrequited
    10. Shy
    11. You Had Time
    12. Alla This
    13. In The Way
    14. Gravel
    15. Little Plastic Castle
    16. Overlap
    17. Hypnotized

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Buffalo-based singer-songwriter Ani DiFranco is known for her staunchly independent stance and thoughtful lyrics. DiFranco has released records on her own label, Righteous Babe Records, for a number of years, and in 2007 she took the next logical step by opening up her own venue in downtown Buffalo. LIVE AT BABEVILLE captures the first two shows at the venue, on September 11 and 12, and features 17 songs by the charismatic singer. Among the highlights are reworkings of tracks such as "Napoleon," "Independence Day," and "Hypnotized."


  • 1.Napoleon [DVD]
  • 2.Present / Infant [DVD]
  • 3.Swim [DVD]
  • 4.Not a Pretty Girl [DVD]
  • 5.Fuel [DVD]
  • 6.Independence Day [DVD]
  • 7.Paradigm [DVD]
  • 8.Marrow [DVD]
  • 9.Sunday Morning [DVD]
  • 10.Unrequited [DVD]
  • 11.Shy [DVD]
  • 12.You Had Time [DVD]
  • 13.Alla This [DVD]
  • 14.In the Way [DVD]
  • 15.Gravel [DVD]
  • 16.Little Plastic Castle [DVD]
  • 17.Overlap [DVD]
  • 18.Hypnotized [DVD]
  • 19.[Bonus Material]

Plot Keywords:

Alternative Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music Video | Music Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 748731705695
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)