Peter Allen Peter Allen

Peter Allen
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RVEN 53
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 1996
  • Label: Raven (Ast)


  • 1.Honest Queen
  • 2.Where the Sun Never Shines
  • 3.5 O'Clock in L.A.
  • 4.Glittering Zero
  • 5.The Lives of Me
  • 6.Dixie
  • 7.Looking Thru the Eye
  • 8.Six Thirty Sunday Morning
  • 9.The Heart of Everything
  • 10.Marriage
  • 11.What Difference Does It Make
  • 12.Spit Before You Swallow

Product Description:

Personnel: Peter Allen (vocals, piano, keyboards); Mark Horowitz, Carl Lynch (guitar); David Horowitz (keyboards); Herb Bushler (bass guitar); James Johnston (drums).
Liner Note Author: Glenn A. Baker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peter Allen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 9398800005327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item