Angel City Red Back Fever

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 549522
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Angel City

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • Buy for $0.991.Tear Me Apart
  • Buy for $0.992.Some of That Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Once Bitten Twice Shy
  • Buy for $0.994.Child In You
  • Buy for $0.995.Lyin' Awake In Bed
  • Buy for $0.996.Bedroom After Bedroom
  • Buy for $0.997.Red Back Fever
  • Buy for $0.998.Don't Need You
  • Buy for $0.999.Natural Born Woman
  • Buy for $0.9910.High and Dry
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hold On
  • Buy for $0.9912.No More Words

Product Description:

Personnel: Doc Neeson (vocals); Rick Brewster (guitar, piano, organ, percussion, background vocals); Bob Spencer (guitar, background vocals); Brent Eccles (drums); James Morley (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: David Hemmings; Steve James.
Illustrator: Craig McGill.
Photographer: Bill Georgoussis.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Angel City

Product Info:

  • UPC: 9325583024412
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)