The Everly Brothers Greatest Recordings

Greatest Recordings
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  F4G8
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $22.80, buying at saves you 53%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 8, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: December 20, 1993
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 2.Problems
  • 3.Take A Message To Mary
  • 4.I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 5.Poor Jenny
  • 6.Love Of My Life
  • 7.Bird Dog
  • 8.Like Strangers
  • 9.Hey Doll Baby
  • 10.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 11.I Kissed You, ('Til)
  • 12.Claudette
  • 13.Should We Tell Him
  • 14.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 15.Rip It Up
  • 16.When Will I Be Loved
  • 17.Bye Bye Love
  • 18.Let It Be Me

Product Description:

The Everly Brothers: Don Everly, Phil Everly (vocals, guitar).
Recorded between 1957 & 1960. Includes liner notes by Norman Jopling.
Personnel: Don Everly, Phil Everly (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar).
Liner Note Author: Norman Jopling.
Unknown Contributor Role: Floyd Cramer.
The Ace label's Greatest Recordings of the Everly Brothers is a pretty standard collection of the duo's Cadence recordings. The highlights are many, and include radio staples like "Bye Bye Love," "All I Have to Do Is dream," "Wake Up Little Susie," and "('Til) I Kissed You," but there are far better compilations out there that cover this period on a grander scale, specifically Cadence Classics: Their 20 Greatest Hits. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,012
  • UPC: 029667190329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: