Maroon 5 V (Red Vinyl)

V (Red Vinyl)
11% OFF
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.50
You Save: $2.48 (11% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  INT 21500011
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Interscope Records

Description by

Features 11 original songs including the hit single Maps. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Maps
  • 2.Animals
  • 3.It Was Always You
  • 4.Unkiss Me
  • 5.Sugar [Explicit]
  • 6.Leaving California
  • 7.In Your Pocket [Explicit]
  • 8.New Love [Explicit]
  • 9.Coming Back For You
  • 10.Feelings [Explicit]
  • 11.My Heart Is Open
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maroon 5

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,318
  • UPC: 602537962105
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items