Johnny Desmond C'Est la Vie (That's Life)

C'Est la Vie (That's Life)
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R6GJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Vintage Jazz Band (UK)


  • 1.Do You Love Me?
  • 2.In the Moon Mist
  • 3.Don't You Remember Me?
  • 4.In the Eyes of My Irish Colleen
  • 5.Shoo Fly Pie and Apple Pan Dowdy
  • 6.I Don't Know Enough About You
  • 7.You Stole My Heart (But It Wasn't Stealing)
  • 8.In Love in Vain
  • 9.Guilty
  • 10.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 11.If It's True
  • 12.Just Plain Love
  • 13.My Dream Is Yours
  • 14.While the Angelus Was Ringing (Les Trois Cloches)
  • 15.Peggy Dear
  • 16.Commi Ci Comme Ca
  • 17.If You Could Care
  • 18.C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  • 19.Just Say I Love Her
  • 20.Pigalle
  • 21.A Bushel and a Peck
  • 22.Sleigh Ride
  • 23.C'est la Vie
  • 24.You're the Only One for Me

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Johnny Desmond (vocals); Russ Case & His Orchestra; Page Cavanaugh Trio; Tony Mottola Orchestra; Ray Charles Singers.
Recorded in New York, New York between 1946 and 1950. Includes liner notes by Tony Middleton.
Personnel: Al Viola (guitar); Page Cavanaugh (piano, celesta).
Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .
Recording information: New York, NY (12/1945-12/1950).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Desmond

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020957195524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)