Metallica Death Magnetic (2-LPs)

Death Magnetic (2-LPs)
Rating 3.4
1026 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $22.95
You Save: $2.03 (8% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  BKN 0181
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Blackened Recordings

Description by

"...Skull-rattling old-school album that...recalled Metallica's (early) work" -Rolling Stone. Featuring: The Day That Never Comes, Cyanide, All Nightmare Long, The Unforgiven III. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That Was Just Your Life (Physical Album Version)
  • 2.The End Of The Line (Physical Album Version)
  • 3.Broken, Beat & Scarred (Physical Album Version)
  • 4.The Day That Never Comes (Physical Album Version)
  • 5.All Nightmare Long (Physical Album Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cyanide (Physical Album Version)
  • 2.The Unforgiven III (Physical Album Version)
  • 3.The Judas Kiss (Physical Album Version)
  • 4.Suicide & Redemption (Physical Album Version)
  • 5.My Apocalypse (Physical Album Version)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,749
  • UPC: 856115004699
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items