Ernie Maresca The Original Wanderer

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ACI 762_
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2000
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Wanderer [Take 1] - Dion
  • 2.Please Be Fair - Ernie Maresca & the Del Satins
  • 3.Lonesome Boy - The Regents
  • 4.Story of Love - The Desires
  • 5.Unbelievable - The Runarounds
  • 6.Child of the Clay
  • 7.I Ask You - The Desires
  • 8.Fool in Love - The Regents
  • 9.Happy Guy - Nino & the Ebb Tides
  • 10.Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out) - Ernie Maresca
  • 11.Remember Last Summer - Ernie Maresca
  • 12.Donna the Prima Donna
  • 13.Runaround Sue - Dion
  • 14.Wanderer
  • 15.Come on Little Angel - The Belmonts
  • 16.Rockin' Boulevard Street - Ernie Maresca & the Belmonts
  • 17.Mi-A-Sur Talk - Mike Taylor
  • 18.Lorelei - Ernie Maresca
  • 19.Runaround - The Regents
  • 20.When Will We Know
  • 21.Dream, Dream, Dream - The Chiffons
  • 22.Party Girl - Bernadette Carroll
  • 23.Your Big Mistake - Ernie Maresca
  • 24.Whenever a Teenager Cries
  • 25.Down on the Beach - Ernie Maresca
  • 26.Lovers Who Wander
  • 27.Run Run Run
  • 28.Hot Rod City [Vocal Version]
  • 29.You're the Only Girl for Me - Ernie Maresca
  • 30.Wanderer [Song Demo] - Ernie Maresca

Product Description:

ERNIE MARESCA: THE ORIGINAL WANDERER is a various artists compilation featuring songs written by Ernie Maresca.
Performers include: Dion & The Belmonts, The Regents, The Runarounds, The Del Satins, The Chiffons, Nino & The Ebbtides, The Desires, The Four Graduates, The Four Winds, The Delrons, Bernadette Carroll, The Jeans, Foreign Intrigue, Mike Taylor, Warren Gradus, Sal Corrente, The Hubcaps.
Contains 30 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ernie Maresca

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667176224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: