The Offspring Smash (20th Anniversary Boxset) (180GV + 24 Page Booklet + CD)

Smash (20th Anniversary Boxset) (180GV + 24 Page
Your Price: $43.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  3A29Y
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Epitaph

Description by

The album that changed punk rock! Remastered on 180 gram vinyl. Featuring Come Out And Play and Self-Esteem. 24 page booklet with never-before-seen images from the Smash era. Deluxe custom die-cut LP box. Includes a CD of the entire album.


  • 1.Time To Relax
  • 2.Nitro (Youth Energy)
  • 3.Bad Habit
  • 4.Gotta Get Away
  • 5.Genocide
  • 6.Something To Believe In
  • 7.Come Out And Play
  • 8.Self-esteem
  • 9.It'll Be A Long Time
  • 10.Killboy Powerhead
  • 11.What Happened To You?
  • 12.So Alone
  • 13.Not The One
  • 14.Smash
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Offspring

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,284
  • UPC: 045778735815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm