Rosie & The Originals The Best of Rosie & The Originals

The Best of Rosie & The Originals
12 ratings
11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G8DF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Angel Baby - (US version)
  • 2.I'm So Young - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Thousand Stars, A - (previously unreleased)
  • 4.Lonely Blue Nights
  • 5.There's No Other (Like My Baby) - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.One Who Really Cares, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Confidential - (previously unreleased)
  • 8.Why Did You Leave Me?
  • 9.Angel from Above
  • 10.My Darling Forever
  • 11.We'll Have a Chance
  • 12.Happy, Happy Birthday Baby - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Angel Baby - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.You're No Good - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Guess Who? - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.Lonely Blue Nights
  • 17.I Found a Dream
  • 18.Give Me Love
  • 19.No Other Love Will Do
  • 20.Just Because
  • 21.It's Time to Go Home
  • 22.The Time Is Near
  • 23.Angel Baby - (UK version)

Product Description:

Rosie & The Originals: Rosie Hamlin (vocals); Ben Benay (guitar); Mike Henderson (saxophone); Gil Quesada, Butch Parker (piano); Jerry Scheff (bass); Toxey French (drums).
Compilation producers: Trevor Churchill, Rob Finnis.
Includes liner notes by Rob Finnis.
Personnel: Ben Benay (baritone guitar); Mike Henderson (saxophone); Butch Parker (piano); Toxey French (snare drum).
Liner Note Author: Rob Finnis.
Recording information: ABC Dunhill Studios, Hollywood, CA (1969); Harmony Records (1969).
Photographer: Rosie "Rosalie" Hamlin.
Arranger: Ben Benay.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rosie & The Originals

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,546
  • UPC: 029667173827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)