Amy Grant In Motion: The Remixes

In Motion: The Remixes
17% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.65
You Save: $3.33 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  AGR 21237011
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Amy Grant Productions


  • 1.Baby Baby featuring Dave Audé (Radio Edit)
  • 2.Every Heartbeat featuring Moto Blanco (Radio Edit)
  • 3.Stay For Awhile featuring Tony Moran (DESTINATION Mixshow Edit)
  • 4.Find A Way featuring Ralphi Rosario (Big Room Radio Edit)
  • 5.You're Not Alone featuring Guy Scheiman (Radio Edit)
  • 6.That's What Love Is For featuring Chris Cox (Radio Edit)
  • 7.Better Than A Hallelujah featuring Mark Picchiotti (Gospel Radio Edit)
  • 8.Say Once More featuring Hex Hector (Radio Edit)
  • 9.Bonus Mix: Mega Mix featuring DJ Andy 7th Heaven

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Amy Grant

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537911448
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items