Lykke Li I Never Learn

I Never Learn
Rating 4.1
26 ratings
Your Price: $21.05
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  3A28H
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

The brand new album featuring the singles No Rest For the Wicked & Gunshot. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.I Never Learn
  • 2.No Rest For The Wicked
  • 3.Just Like A Dream
  • 4.Silver Line
  • 5.Gunshot
  • 6.Love Me Like I'm Not Made Of Stone
  • 7.Never Gonna Love Again
  • 8.Heart Of Steel
  • 9.Sleeping Alone

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lykke Li

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 35,680
  • UPC: 825646267637
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items