Spooky Tales And Scary Sounds [Halloween]
by Various Artists

Spooky Tales And Scary Sounds [Halloween]
5 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1027
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 27, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Holly Music


  • 1.Haunted Graveyard
  • 2.Entering A Mausoleum
  • 3.Witches Cauldron
  • 4.Haunted House & Vampire's Coffin
  • 5.The Mad Organist
  • 6.Chamber Of Horrors
  • 7.The Pendulum Room
  • 8.Scary Laboratory
  • 9.Siren's Song
  • 10.Organ's Reprise
  • 11.SIDE B - Individual Effects

Product Description:

Spooky Tales and Scary Sounds Time of CD 29:30
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,449
  • UPC: 011843411120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)