The Stone Roses The Very Best of The Stone Roses

The Very Best of The Stone Roses
Rating 4.8
17 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $13.24
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  GG 1004
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.I Wanna Be Adored
  • 2.She Bangs The Drums
  • 3.Ten Storey Love Song
  • 4.Waterfall
  • 5.Made of Stone
  • 6.Love Spreads
  • 7.What The World Is Waiting For
  • 8.Sally Cinamon
  • 9.Fools Gold
  • 10.Begging You
  • 11.Elephant Stone
  • 12.Breaking Into Heaven
  • 13.One Love
  • 14.This Is The One
  • 15.I Am The Resurrection

Product Description:

UK digipak reissue of this compilation from the Manchester quartet, released to coincide with their 2012 reunion tour. The Very Best Of has the same track listing as the 2002 release however the Sony owned material was re-mastered by original producer John Leckie in 2009 for the 20th Anniversary of their debut album - The Stone Roses. The additional third party licensed tracks (Sally Cinnamon, Breaking Into Heaven, Begging You, Love Spreads & Ten Storey Love Song) are also being re-mastered for the first time ever, also by John Leckie.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Stone Roses

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887254062226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item