Valentin Elizalde Homenaje a una Vida, Volume 1 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  UML 001009600

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Label: Universal Latino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mi Amante
  • 2.Vete Con El
  • 3.Papa
  • 4.Volceré a Amar
  • 5.Soy Así
  • 6.Gallina Ponedora
  • 7.Aunque Te Enamores
  • 8.Te Quiero Así
  • 9.Como Me Duele
  • 10.Que Me Toquen Las Golondrinas
  • 11.Zenaida Ingrata
  • 12.Banda Borracha
  • 13.Para Que Olvidar
  • 14.Lobo Domesticado
  • 15.Tengo Ganas [Inedito]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Más Deseada [DVD]
  • 2.Te Quiero Así [DVD]
  • 3.Nada [DVD]
  • 4.Venadito [DVD]
  • 5.Vencedor [DVD]

Product Description:

Recording information: Estudios Hugos Recording, Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Valentin Elizalde

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517476639
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items