The Animals The Best Of The Animals (180GV - Clear Vinyl)

The Best Of The Animals (180GV - Clear Vinyl)
17% OFF
Rating 4.4
110 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.65
You Save: $3.33 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  ABK 432411
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.

Description by

15 Greatest hits including House Of The Rising Sun and Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood.


  • 1.The House of the Rising Sun
  • 2.I'm Crying
  • 3.Baby Let Me Take You Home
  • 4.Around and Around
  • 5.Talkin' 'Bout You
  • 6.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 7.Boom Boom
  • 8.Dimples
  • 9.We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  • 10.I'm in Love Again
  • 11.Bury My Body
  • 12.Gonna Send You Back to Walker
  • 13.Story of Bo Diddley
  • 14.It's My Life
  • 15.Bring It on Home to Me
ABKCO Music & Records

Similar Products:

Product Series:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Animals

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,552
  • UPC: 018771432418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items