Fairport Convention Babbacombe Lee Live Again

Babbacombe Lee Live Again
10% OFF
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  R27A
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • Buy for $0.991.The Verdict
  • Buy for $0.992.Little Did I Think
  • Buy for $0.993.I Was Sixteen (Part 1)
  • Buy for $0.994.John My Son
  • Buy for $0.995.I Was Sixteen (Part 2)
  • Buy for $0.996.St Ninian's Isle / Trumpet Hornpipe 1
  • Buy for $0.997.Sailor's Alphabet
  • Buy for $0.998.John Lee
  • Buy for $0.999.Newspaper Reading
  • Buy for $0.9910.Breakfast In Mayfair
  • Buy for $0.9911.Trial Song
  • Buy for $0.9912.Cell Song
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Time Is Near
  • Buy for $0.9914.Dream Song
  • Buy for $0.9915.Wake Up John (Hanging Song)

Product Description:

Fairport Convention's classic folk-rock opera based on the life of John Lee recorded live during the band's UK Tour to celebrate the fortieth anniversary of the original album's release. 'Babbacombe Lee Live Again' revives one of Fairport Convention's most popular musical projects, their classic folkrock opera telling the astounding story of John 'Babbacombe' Lee, famous as "the man they could not hang." This brand new album celebrates the fortieth anniversary of the original release of the band's Babbacombe Lee LP. Fairport performed the work in its entirety at every concert on their UK Tour and during their set at Cropredy festival in 2011. All the shows were recorded and the cream of the performances have been selected for this all-new live version of the original album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fairport Convention

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5051078923628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item