Garden State (Music From The Motion Picture) (2-LPs - 180GV)
by Various Artists

Garden State (Music From The Motion Picture)
338 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $39.15 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  39Y37
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Legacy Records

Description by

10 year anniversary edition. First vinyl pressing 180GV. Grammy award winner, certified platinum.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Panic - Coldplay
  • 2.Caring Is Creepy - The Shins
  • 3.In The Waiting Line - Zero 7
  • 4.New Slang - The Shins
  • 5.I Just Don't Think I'll Ever Get Over You - Colin Hay
  • 6.Blue Eyes - Cary Brothers
  • 7.Fair - Remy Zero

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One Of These Things First - Nick Drake
  • 2.Lebanese Blonde - Thievery Corporation
  • 3.The Only Living Boy In New York - Simon & Garfunkel
  • 4.Such Great Heights - Iron and Wine
  • 5.Let Go - Frou Frou
  • 6.Winding Road - Bonnie Somerville

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,937
  • UPC: 888430760110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)