The Duprees Their Complete Coed Masters

Their Complete Coed Masters
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
7 ratings
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  R24F
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.You Belong to Me
  • 2.Unbelievable - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 3.I Gotta Tell Her Now
  • 4.Ginny
  • 5.I Wish I Could Believe You
  • 6.Please Let Her Know - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 7.Have You Heard - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 8.September in the Rain
  • 9.These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • 10.So Little Time
  • 11.Exodus
  • 12.Where Are You? - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 13.I'm Yours
  • 14.Try to Remember
  • 15.My Own True Love (Tara's Theme) - (from "Gone With The Wind")
  • 16.So Many Have Told Me - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 17.It Isn't Fair
  • 18.Sand and the Sea, The - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 19.My Dearest One - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 20.As Time Goes By
  • 21.Sunset to Sunrise
  • 22.Take Me as I Am
  • 23.Why Don't You Believe Me - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 24.Gone With the Wind
  • 25.Wishing Ring
  • 26.The Things I Love
  • 27.It's No Sin
  • 28.Yours
  • 29.Love Eyes - (featuring Joey Vann)
  • 30.I'd Rather Be Here in Your Arms
  • 31.Let's Make Love Again

Product Description:

If you're interested enough in the Duprees to invest in an album, you may as well cough up a few extra bucks for this import 31-song single-disc collection, which offered 13 more tracks than the domestic best-of on Rhino. It has everything they cut for Coed between 1962 and 1964, as well as a single that lead singer Joey Vann released in 1965 (rumored to have used the Duprees as backing vocalists). Their Coed output was very consistent, so fans of the group will find the additional material not present on the Rhino CD well worth acquiring. ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Duprees

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,960
  • UPC: 029667161725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm