Sandy Nelson Rock 'n' Roll Drum Beat (2-CD)

Rock 'n' Roll Drum Beat (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XCK3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 1995
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Daytrain
  • 2.Slippin' and Slidin'
  • 3.Willie and the Hand Jive
  • 4.All Night Long
  • 5.My Girl Josephine
  • 6.All Shook Up
  • 7.Sandy
  • 8.Alexis
  • 9.Let's Go
  • 10.The City
  • 11.Linda Lu
  • 12.Bullfrog
  • 13.Bony Moronie
  • 14.Tough Beat
  • 15.Yakety Yak
  • 16.Bamba Bossa Nova, La
  • 17.Jivin' Around
  • 18.Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True)
  • 19.The Flip
  • 20.Be-Bop Baby
  • 21.Live It Up
  • 22.Dumplin's
  • 23.Wiggle Wobble
  • 24.Limbo Rock
  • 25.School Days
  • 26.In the Mood
  • 27.Charlie Brown
  • 28.My Wife Can't Cook
  • 29.I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
  • 30.Let There Be Drums

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Sandy Nelson (drums); Rene Hall, Irving Ashby (guitar); Steve Douglas, Plas Johnson, Jackie Kelso (saxophone).
Contains 30 tracks.
Personnel: Sandy Nelson (drums); Irving Ashby, Rene Hall (guitar); Plas Johnson (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Jackie Kelso (tenor saxophone); Ray Johnson (piano); Bill Pittman (6-string bass).
Liner Note Author: Brian Watson .
Arranger: Ritchie Valens.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sandy Nelson

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667158626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)