The Everly Brothers Original British Singles

Original British Singles
2 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XCHC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Bye Bye Love
  • 2.I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 3.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 4.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 5.Should We Tell Him
  • 6.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 7.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 8.Claudette
  • 9.Bird Dog
  • 10.Devoted To You
  • 11.Problems
  • 12.Love Of My Life
  • 13.Poor Jenny
  • 14.Take A Message To Mary
  • 15.I Kissed You, ('Til)
  • 16.Oh, What A Feeling
  • 17.Let It Be Me
  • 18.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 19.When Will I Be Loved
  • 20.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 21.Like Strangers
  • 22.Leave My Woman Alone

Product Description:

The unearthly harmonies that emanated from the Everly Brothers' stellar Cadence years infiltrated not only the United States, but much of the U.K. as well. Their influence runs the gamut from the Beatles to the Proclaimers, and the Ace label's Original British Singles compilation backs that notion up like a mountainside. "Bye Bye Love," "Wake Up Little Susie," "All I Have to Do Is Dream," "Since You Broke My Heart," and "When Will I Be Loved?" are all Everly classics, and while this period has been covered before, Original British Singles is right up there with Rhino's Cadence Classics: Their 20 Greatest Hits. This is the cream of the crop. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667154420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)