by Various Artists
25% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $16.65
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $14.99 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.99 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  DIS 2056401
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Top ranking titles in the Electronic & Ambient genre:

Black Friday

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring 7 songs from Dconstructed plus a bonus remix of the smash hit Let It Go.


  • 1.Circle of Life (Mat Zo Remix)
  • 2.Derezzed (So Amazing Mix)
  • 3.Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  • 4.Once Upon a Dream (Trion Remix)
  • 5.Fall (Japanese Popstars Remix)
  • 6.The Muppet Show Theme (Shy Kidx Remix)
  • 7.Main Street Electrical Parade (Extended Mix)
  • 8.Let It Go (Dave Audé Club Remix) (Bonus Track)

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,885
  • UPC: 050087311049
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items