Kyuss ...And The Circus Leaves Town

...And The Circus Leaves Town
59 ratings
Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ECG 618111
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 25, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Elektra Entertainment

Description by

The final album from the legendary palm desert stoner rock band.


  • 1.Hurricane
  • 2.One Inch Man
  • 3.Thee Ol' Boozeroony
  • 4.Gloria Lewis
  • 5.Phototropic
  • 6.El Rodeo
  • 7.Jumbo Blimp Jumbo
  • 8.Tangy Zizzle
  • 9.Size Queen
  • 10.Catamaran
  • 11.Spaceship Landing
Get Email Alerts for Kyuss

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227958794
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)