KISS Alive III (2-LPs - 180GV)

Alive III (2-LPs - 180GV)
17% OFF
Rating 3.9
66 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $48.98
Sale Price: $44.95
CYBER SALE: $40.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $8.52 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  MERC 20470011
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: UMe

Description by

First vinyl reissue since 1993. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Creatures Of The Night
  • 2.Deuce
  • 3.I Just Wanna
  • 4.Unholy
  • 5.Heaven's On Fire
  • 6.Watchin' You
  • 7.Domino
  • 8.I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • 9.I Still Love You
  • 10.Rock and Roll All Nite
  • 11.Lick It Up
  • 12.Forever
  • 13.I Love It Loud
  • 14.Detroit Rock City
  • 15.God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
  • 16.Star Spangled Banner

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KISS

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537788255
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: