KISS Alive II (2-LPs)

Alive II (2-LPs)
17% OFF
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $48.98
Sale Price: $44.95
CYBER SALE: $40.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $8.52 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  MERC 20494011
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: UMe

Description by

First U.S. vinyl pressing since 1985 Editions! Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Detroit Rock City
  • 2.King of the Night Time World
  • 3.Ladies Room
  • 4.Makin' Love
  • 5.Love Gun
  • 6.Calling Dr. Love
  • 7.Cristine Sixteen
  • 8.Shock Me
  • 9.Hard Luck Women
  • 10.Tomorrow and Tonight
  • 11.I Stole Your Love
  • 12.Beth
  • 13.God of Thunder
  • 14.I Want You
  • 15.Shout It Out Loud
  • 16.All-American Man
  • 17.Rockin' in the USA
  • 18.Larger Than Life
  • 19.Rocket Ride
  • 20.Any Way You Want It

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KISS

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537791767
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: