Dave "Baby" Cortez Happy Organs Wild Guitars & Piano Shuffles

Happy Organs Wild Guitars & Piano Shuffles
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
3 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $26.99
Sale Price: $24.29
CYBER SALE: $21.86 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.13 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACI 386
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.The Happy Organ
  • 2.Piano Shuffle
  • 3.Cat Nip
  • 4.Hey Hey Hey
  • 5.Mardi Gras - (stereo)
  • 6.Fiesta
  • 7.Love Me as I Love You
  • 8.The Whistling Organ
  • 9.Hurricane
  • 10.Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • 11.Do the Slop - (stereo)
  • 12.You're Just Right
  • 13.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 14.Calypso Love Song
  • 15.Dave's Special
  • 16.I'm Happy
  • 17.Summertime
  • 18.Tootsie - (stereo)
  • 19.It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • 20.Boogie Piano, The - (stereo)
  • 21.Boogie Organ, The - (stereo)
  • 22.The Shift
  • 23.Organ Bounce
  • 24.The Swinging Piano
  • 25.Riffin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave "Baby" Cortez (vocals, piano, organ); Joe Richardson, Wild Jimmy Spruill (guitar); Buddy Lucas (tenor saxophone); Paul "Hucklebuck" Williams (baritone saxophone); Panama Francis (drums).
Liner Note Author: Jon Broven.
Recording information: New York, NY (1958-1961).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave "Baby" Cortez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 10,905
  • UPC: 029667138628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Ace Records UK Labels: